HomeAbout UsGarden ShopAntiques ShowThe TailgateWorkshopsCalendarPhoto GalleryContact UsLinks

HomeAbout UsGarden ShopAntiques ShowThe TailgateWorkshopsCalendarPhoto GalleryContact UsLinks

 CALENDAR OF EVENTS 
at Walker Homestead and EVENTS where you will find us!
A special "Thank You" to all of our customers and dealers for making 
Walker Homestead's Antiques & Primitive Goods Show 
a complete success!
2017 Calendar




January

January 1 (Sunday, 9 am - 4 pm)
Glastonbury, CT
Glastonbury Gala New Year's Day
  Antique & Collectibles Show
Glastonbury High School
February

February 3 (Friday, 6 pm - 8:30 pm)
February 4 (Saturday, 9 am - 3 pm)
Lancaster, OH  43130
Lancaster Antiques Show
Fairfield County Fairgrounds
Ed Sands Farm Bureau Building
147 E. Fair Avenue

February 6 (Monday 9 am - 6 pm) to trade only
February 7 (Tuesday 9 am - 1 pm) to trade only
Oaks, PA  
Market Square Cash & Carry
Greater Philadelphia Expo Center
100 Station Avenue
www.marketsquareshows.com

March

March 3 (Friday, 1 pm - 4 pm)
March 4 (Saturday, 9 am - 3 pm)
Arcola, IL  
Country  Spirit Antique Show
Arcola Center
107 West Main Street
www.countryspiritshow.com

March 11 (Saturday, 10 am - 5 pm)
March 12 (Sunday, 10 am - 4 pm)
St. Charles, IL
60th Spring Fox Valley Antique Show
Kane Co. Fairgrounds
525 So. Randall Rd.
www.facebook.com/foxvalleyantiqueshow

March 30 (Thursday, 9-noon)
Brookfield, MA
The Tailgate
Walker Homestead
19 Martin Road, Brookfield, MA  01506

April

April 1 (Saturday, 9 am - 10 am - early buying,
                             10 am - 3 pm - gen. adm.)
Danielson, CT  06239
Country Antiques in Connecticut's Quiet Corner
H. H. Ellis Technical High School
613 Upper Maple Street
www.countryantiqueshow.com

April 22 (Saturday, 9 am - 3 pm)
Mansfield, OH
Simple Goods
R & L Banquet Center
781 Fifth Avenue
www.picturetrail.com/simplegoods

April 27 (Thursday, 9-noon)
Brookfield, MA
The Tailgate
Walker Homestead
19 Martin Road, Brookfield, MA 01506
May

May 9-13 (Tuesday thru Saturday, 6 am - 6 pm)
Brimfield, MA 
Brimfield Antiques Flea Market
Central Park Antiques Field, booths 51 & 52
Brimfield Country Roads dealers' group
Route 20

May 20 (9 am - 3 pm)
Marcellus, NY
Offerings in the Park
Marcellus Park

June

June 1 (Thursday, 9-noon)
Brookfield, MA
The Tailgate
Walker Homestead
19 Martin Road, Brookfield, MA 01506

June 17 (Saturday, 10 am - 3 pm)
Brookfield, MA  01506
Walker Homestead's Antiques & Primitive Goods Show
19 Martin Road
www.walkerhomestead.com

June 24 (Saturday, 9 am - 3 pm)
Medina, OH
Back to Our Roots 
Medina Community Center
735 Lafayette Road
http://backtoourrootsohio.blogspot.ca

June 29 (Thursday, 9-noon)
Brookfield, MA
The Tailgate
Walker Homestead
19 Martin Road, Brookfield, MA 01506
July

July 11-13  (Tuesday thru Thursday, 6 am - 6 pm)
Brimfield, MA 
Brimfield Antiques Flea Market
Central Park Antiques Field, booths 51 & 52
Brimfield Country Roads dealers' group
Route 20

July 15 (Saturday, 9 am - 3 pm)
Fitzwilliam, NH 
Fitzwilliam Historical Society's 42nd Annual Antiques Show & Sale
Town Common

July 27 (Thursday, 9-noon)
Brookfield, MA
The Tailgate
Walker Homestead
19 Martin Road, Brookfield, MA 01506
August

August 6 (Sunday, 12 pm - 3 pm)
Goffstown, NH
From Out of the Woods "Buy & Fly" Antique Show
465 Mast Road
www.fromoutofthewoodsantiques.com

August 8 (Tuesday, 8 am - 10 am early buyers,
                            10 am - 4 pm regular admission)
Concord, NH
Americana Celebration Antique Show
The Douglas Everett Arena
15 Loudon Road

August 19-21  
Bouckville, NY
The Big Field     (Friday 8 am - 12:00 pm - early buyers                                          12 pm - 5 pm - general adm.
                         Saturday 8 am - 5 pm
                         Sunday 9 am - 5 pm)
The Madison-Bouckville Big Field Antiques Show
Route 20
www.madisonbouckvillebigfield.com

August 24 (Thursday, 9-noon)
Brookfield, MA
The Tailgate
Walker Homestead
19 Martin Road, Brookfield, MA 01506
September

​September 5-10 (Tuesday thru Saturday, 6 am - 6 pm)
Brimfield, MA 
Brimfield Antiques Flea Market
Central Park Antiques Field, booths 51 & 52
Brimfield Country Roads dealers' group
Route 20

September 15 (Friday, 9 am - 5 pm)
September 16 (Saturday, 9 am - 3 pm)
Clinton, TN  37716
Days of the Pioneer Antique Show
Museum of Appalachia
2819 Andersonville Highway
www.daysofthepioneer.com

September 23  (Saturday, 10 am - 3 pm)
Brookfield, MA  01506
Walker Homestead's Antiques & Primitive Goods Show
19 Martin Road
www.walkerhomestead.com

September 28 (Thursday, 9-noon)
Brookfield, MA
The Tailgate
Walker Homestead
19 Martin Road, Brookfield, MA 01506

October

October 7  (Saturday, 8 am - 4 pm)
Bethel, PA
Witches of Bethel Antique Show
Miss Morgan's Milkweed Antiques
8495 Lancaster Ave. (Rte. 501N), Bethel, PA
http://www.morgansmilkweedantiques.com

October 8 (Sunday 10 am -3 pm)
​Elkton, MD
From the Farmhouse Antiques & Handmades Show
Cecil County Fairgrounds
http://www.picturetrail.com/fromthefarmhouse

October 27 - Thursday 9-noon
Brookfield, MA
The Tailgate at Walker Homestead
$45 set up fee, free admission
November

November 4 (Saturday, 9 am - 3 pm)
Mansfield, OH
Simple Goods
R & L Banquet Center
781 Fifth Avenue
www.picturetrail.com/simplegoods

November 10 (Friday, 1 pm - 4 pm)
November 11 (Saturday, 9 am - 3 pm)
Arcola, IL  
Country  Spirit Antique Show
Arcola Center
107 West Main Street
www.countryspiritshow.com

December

December 1 (Friday, 4 pm - 8 pm) special evening event
December 2 (Saturday, 10 am - 3 pm)
Brookfield, MA
Walker Homestead's Christmas by the Hearthside
   Holiday Open House
19 Martin Road
www.walkerhomestead.com